Jste zde

Komise pro otevřený kraj

Komise pro otevřený kraj

 

Předseda komise
Bc. Jan Honomichl jan.honomichl@plzensky-kraj.cz ČSSD
Členové komise
Ing. Vítězslav Blažek vblazek@email.cz Starostové a Patrioti s podporou...
Bc. Andrej Červený and5@seznam.cz ANO 2011
Jaroslav Duspiva jardaduspiva@seznam.cz ČSSD
Mgr. Miroslav Hlaváč miroslav.hlavac@top09.cz TOP 09
MUDr. Miloš Chroust mammocentrum@email.cz ODS
Daniel Impseil impseil.daniel@seznam.cz SPD
Bc. Jakub Kurc jakub.kurc@seznam.cz Koalice pro Plzeňský kraj
Ing. Jan Mráz, Ph. D. jan@mrazovi.eu ODS
Jan Jakub Ptáček ptacek@svobodni.cz Starostové a Patrioti s podporou...
Ing. Stanislav Šec sec@plzen.eu KDU-ČSL
Bc. Václav Špíral spiralv@seznam.cz KSČM
Mgr. Lukáš Zelinka  l.zelinka@seznam.cz ANO 2011
Experti komise
Ing. Karel Ernest ernest.karel@seznam.cz
Ing. Marcela Martínková, Ph.D. jimax@email.cz

 

Tajemnice komise
Renata Flimelová
email: 377 195 242, 734 524 017
email: renata.flimelova@plzensky-kraj.cz

 

Aktualizováno dne 13.12.2017 - 15:37